politicsnanax.blogg.se

Armani stronger with you
Armani stronger with you








Maybe the Stronger with you Absolutley Extreme yes better :P If it interests who, I have the 7ml bottle that there were on various sites as an addition. Scent is ok, H/S are very good, in the first hour projects the scent already almost disgustingly strong. I prefer in winter there but other sweet spicy fragrances such as Spicebomb Extreme or PdM Herod (again on the marketing topic, there is now a sixth Spicebomb, undzwar Infrared :P) Is for the winter quite nice, but miles away from innovation or world class, just sweet and Whiskylastig, maybe minimal smoky (like some whiskey, you might think). Simply explained - > marketing, because here hardly any marketing is necessary, the name knows eh everyone.īack to the Swy Absolutley: at least we still have something of the Swy DNA, the detailed description I save me, 50% Swy DNA, 40% Boozy vibes and 10% of something smoky. But the fragrance is a completely new one without the original DNA. You have to put up with it, best example: Cool Water, here a well-known name with an excellent image would be taken. Profumo, Profondo, Absolu, Colonia, Intensly, A-List and now Absolutley. So there it is, the fourth flanker in a series! The trend of wrapping old familiar DNAs with new concentrations and words is truly nothing new, especially not in the house of Armani. I as a woman would want to wear him even in winter ( is already in the shopping cart, but must wait, because now first a few new summer fragrances must move in). Overall, it's less sweet than the Intensly version.įor vanilla lovers who also like deep and heavy scents, this one is definitely worth checking out.

ARMANI STRONGER WITH YOU SKIN

I immediately smell sweet but also dark rum, a dark vanilla and a resinous nut here! What also shows up on my skin is chestnut! A warm chestnut mix here with! Something different for a change!Īfter time, the scent becomes warmer and more vanilla, but still retains its resinous notes as well. It's dark but not black (I don't know if I'm the only one who assigns colors to fragrances too?). This scent here is sweet, spicy and resinous-vanilla at the same time. This Absolutely version has much more depth compared to the Intensly version (I always love comparing the two, as I find these two versions to be my Armani favorites). A designer fragrance that has slightly niche features! I can already reveal at the beginning: the fragrance has flashed me! For me, this is a fragrance with wow effect! :) and this is a designer fragrance, must be underlined at the place.








Armani stronger with you